How much is insurance for corvette?

How much is insurance for corvette?

What would be the rough cost for car insurance a year on a 2001 corvette with 60k miles. I’m 19, clean license and have good grades in school if that has any effect. I have a car now but was trying to see how much more insurance would be

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2trumrevantighli

RELATED FAQS:
What happens if I’m driving someone else’s car and it doesnt have insurance?
I have insurance but the car I was in doesn’t. Is there a way out of this?

Do you have health insurance?
If so, How much is it per month? How old are you? What kind if deductable do you have? feel free to answer also if you do not have insurance, also do you suppport Obamacare?"

Does a Uniform Traffic Citation raise your insurance?
I live in Florida. And today I got a uniform traffic citation for going 15mph over the speed limit. It is the only time I have ever been pulled over. My record is clean. Ive never been in any trouble with the law. Im 18. I am just asking because it is a citation. Not a ticket. Or is it the same thing? And are there any courses I can take to get the points off my license and lower my insurance. My main concern is my insurance. So please answer that first. Thank you guys so much!

What should I do? I got a letter from car insurance company saying they want full reimbursement!?
Okay, about 6 months ago I was involved in a car accident that resulted in both of our cars being totaled. I had to be sent to the hospital and the other person didn’t but it was determined it was my fault and I had NO insurance at the time. My parents had insurance on the car but the insurance didn’t want to pay for it. The other person had full coverage but now they sent me a letter asking for full reimbursement or else they will file a lawsuit against me! I don’t know what to do! I have no money, I’m just a 19 yr old kid that goes to community college with a part time job! What should I do??"

Car insurance in massachusetts?
im gonna buy a $700(ive checked it out its a good deal, shutup) 1996 honda civic dx(its a first car, i hate hondas but im not rich like half of the assholes that are gonna make fun of me for getting a honda) anyway i live in massachusetts and i know insurance will be a variable but does anyone know how much itll be when i start driving? thanks"

Why aren’t the 0bamunists going after Apple for their HUGE profits?
Apple profit has jumped 47% on $10 billion in revenues…. Compare that the the average 5% insurance company profit margin… Why aren’t the 0bamunist profit police slamming Apple for being capitalist pigs?

California DUI under 18 years old?
I am 17 and I got a California DUI about 2 months ago and I blew a .17%. I havent gone to court yet, but I my licence has been revoked for a year. I was wondering what the fines might be, if i will have to do community service or attend any alcohol related programs? Thanks"

How much would my car insurance be?
I’m 21 years old male and I live in NJ. I’m thinking about buying a used car and financing it. I was looking at GEICO website and the quote came out to about $1600/year for 2000 honda S2000. I was wondering if that amount is right. I selected collision and comprehensive coverage along with all the other coverage options. I thought full coverage would be much more expensive like $3000 but that is so low. So I was wondering if that amount is right. (I live in NJ with my uncle and my parents live in massachusetts)

Flying insurance????????????
do u need insurance if you are flying in a private jet charter (like a private jet)

Health insurance and vehicle insurance in U.S.?
Hi, I have heard that in U.S. getting health insurance and your vehicle insurance is mandatory and not your option/choice. Is that true? If yes, what is the rationale behind government enforcing this on citizens? Thanks
Choosing a good car which has cheap insurance—I live in CANADA?
Car choosing help–I LIVE IN CANADA.? I need help choosing a car that is going to be low insurance for me. I’m 22/female/college grad/part time worker/full insuranceG""/ Went to driving school. Thanks in advance."""

Can someone who smokes marijuana get affordable life insurance?
Can someone who smokes marijuana get affordable life insurance?

What are the top 5-10 cheapest car insurance?
And which one is the cheapest?

Lower assessment = lower home owner insurance premium?
My state has significantly lowered my home value assessment from last year which seems to be the same with my neighborhood and and probably for the most areas of the state I’m living in due to the declining real estate market. Everyone knows actual market appraisal will always be lower than government appraisal because government taxes you on inflated value of property. Insurance companies also know that, and they should have access to changes in appraisal because that is public info. My question if government changes your home appraisal, can that be a ground for lowering you home insurance premium for any portion of the policy period that falls within the new effective government appraisal period?"

What would be the insurance on a DeLorean for a 16 year old?
I’m about to be 16 and I’m a total Sci-Fi geek. I LOVE Back to the Future and ever since I’ve seen it I’ve wanted a DeLorean. Well we know someone who could get us a new one cheap, so that’s no problem. My only concern is the insurance, and my parents aren’t up for that. I don’t know how much it is, but if someone our there is actually credible on the topic, could you give me a reasonable answer with a high and low. Thank you to all who answer :)"

In need of a good dental insurance plan in South Florida.
I desperately need braces but I can’t afford them, neither can my parents. I have two teeth that I call my shark teeth because they grew in back of my normal line of teeth. One on the top, and one on the bottom. So it bothers the hell out of my tongue and I can’t stand it anymore. I’m always getting those annoying sore taste buds, like one would get if they bite their tongue, on my tongue because one of my shark teeth"" is my fang so it hurts like hell. I need to fix my teeth but I’ll need a good dental insurance plan that covers a big percentage of the cost of my braces. And it cant be just a dental discount plan"

Can you please give me the advice on cheap car insurance in MA?
I am buying a car this week with the Indian Licence and would like to get the advice on cheap insurace I can get in MA. I came here recently and in the process of getting MA licence and will drive the car with Indian Licence and International Driving Permit.

How much does Lo Loestrin birth control cost with insurance?
My Ob/gyn gave me two month samples and a 10 dollar off coupon, but I want to know how much this birth control will cost with a prescription, but with insurance?"

How does car insurance work?
I dont know much about car insurance. Do get it when we have a car only or if i sell the car i still have that insurance with me for a possible next car in future?

Temporary Car Insurance Mercedes E Class 18 Year Old Male?
There is a meet at Goodwood Race Course at the end of the month, I was planning on taking the e class as the weather looks good and its good place to take it, however I’m really struggling to find temporary car insurance to cover me for the day, I can find annual car insurance relatively easily insuring my dad with his no claims and me as a named driver (comes to approx 1100 per annum) but I wont drive the car enough to make use of this insurance. I have looked high and low but none of the companies will insure me until I am 21 for temporary insurance. Any suggestions?"

Car insurance?
hi last week i reversed into a piller and wrecked the back end off my car after paying 411 to get it fixed my b/f was coming home from work and a van went into the side of him and wrote my car off. we are getting a courtesy car today but apparently i cant drive it until my details have been sent to dvla and they get an ok back b/f reakons it will be a couple of days but i need a car is this right and does any1 know how long it will be cause i havent had a car for nearly 2 wks now and am lost without it. thank you

Anyone know rules about an SR22 bond insurance- OHIO?
OK I have to figure out what to do in or situation. My fiancee is paying $100 a MONTH for one car on his insurance. He has had a few speeding tickets/ and lastly he got caught without insurance, and caught on suspended license (PLEASE dont judge he had emergency to take me pregnant to an appointment and NO other option.) All that said I understand why it is high. So now with all fees paid, and suspention done, he has an SR22 bond on his insurance. He has sold his car like 2 months ago, and is still paying insurance for it, because we do not know what to do to drop it! That and within another month, he is having surjery on his back and will be bed ridden for 3 months. We can not afford the insurance, and I was told he has to keep this SR22 bond for 5 years straight. I have no clue what to do? Will he get in trouble for dropping his insurance and not having this bond? If he does drop it untill he is well and drives, can he get car insurance again with the bond on it? (AND would he have to pay that big fee again to start a new policy?) Would he be able to drive someone elses vehicle if they only have regular insurance on it, and he has no insurance or bond? Would not having the SR22 bond required interefere with his drivers license? I know this is a whole lot of questions and I hope it makes sense, just looking for all answers, help, or advise! Thanks for your time!"

What happens if I got pulled over without insurance on my motorcycle?
Its a nice day today for December and I bought my bike this fall so I could have it ready for spring and summer I bought insurance for a month and a half because I paid the bike off in cash so I don’t have to pay insurance all year. I didn’t think it would be this nice of weather in December still but I really want to take my bike out and ride today. Would I get in a lot of trouble or would a cop understand? I also haven’t gotten my motorcycle permit yet only because I knew it would be garaged for winter so I’m waiting until spring to get it

My son is 21 and wants to get his license. We live in michigan. If i don’t tell the insurance wod it go up.
If i don’t tell them, would they ever find out he is geting it for job purpose. He is never going to drive me car. thanks"

I need to get a job part time but cant lose insurance? can someone tell me the best route to take?
Hi, I live with my daughter, boyfriend and myself (obviously lol) and I’m just trying to figure out the best way to go right now to help my family out the most. right now we get free insurance which is a huge help. My daughter is now four months old and im ready to go back to work because we really need money. I’m just afraid we will lose health insurance with him working full time and then if I get a part time job? I just don’t want to be screwed because of all my daughters appointments and I also see a doctor every three weeks for depression and anxiety so that’s even more appointments. I would appreciate it so much if someone could help guide me in the right direction. we live in a house paying 800 for rent and my boyfriend makes 11.50 an hour working full time. I will most likely get 25 hours a week probably minimum wage. Thank you so much for your help I really appreciate it! p.s. I just want to find the right route to take because I Don’t want to put my family into debt over just insurance."
How much is insurance for corvette?
What would be the rough cost for car insurance a year on a 2001 corvette with 60k miles. I’m 19, clean license and have good grades in school if that has any effect. I have a car now but was trying to see how much more insurance would be
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2trumrevantighli
Auto insurance needed to drive into Canada from the USA?
Hello, I am wondering if proof of auto insurance is asked for when driving into Canada from the USA? I know a passport is, but wasn’t sure if proof of auto insurance is."

Does car insurance cover this..?
my freind borrowed my car and he and his father went to the mall,his father got into a car accident which was his fault.now the car is totaled.i only have basic insurance does that cover my car or am i out of a car?"

Does Car insurance in Canada discriminate on the basis of sex?
Does Canadian car insurance discriminate based on gender like they do in most U.S. States?

Car Insurance Question…?
I’m currently 17, 1 month until Im 18…and Im insured under my moms vehicle and my vehicle as well (under my moms insurance), I drive my dad’s car once in a while and am not under his insurance. Do I have to be under his insurance in addition to my moms? My parents are divorced and I live in Michigan."

What exactly does general liability insurance cover for a small business?
does it cover theft and breakage?

Geico vs. Progressive?
I currently have Progressive and am very happy with their service and the rates had been pretty reasonable, however they went up considerably because my husband hit a deer. I was thinking about getting a quote from Geico to see if I could get a better rate. Anyone have experience with Geico? Are they as good as Progressive?"

"Why do we call life insurance, life insurance?
when it pays you for dying. Annuities are really life insurance. They pay you in case you live.

"My monthly car insurance payment was due 1 day before i had an accident. i have been paying on time,?"
I have been with state farm for 4years, always on time, with three cars and home insurance,do you think they will cover my minor accident?"

Can auto insurance company refuse to pay claims if Company Vehicle?
I have a company vehicle for 5 years now and ok to use for personal needs. Now they have come out with new company policy. It states if in an accident on weekends or whenever it is used for personal reasons and I am in an at fault accident all damages and claims will be denied. Another words if I get in a wreck and do damages to vehicles, bodily injury or whatever while driving after work hours or weekends their insurance company will not pay any claims. It states I am responsible for all damages if using for personal use in an at fault accident. Question is can they actually do that. Can their insurance legally deny all claims due to the fact the I was using the vehicle outside of normal hours and for personal use."

Can you deposit third party car insurance checks without the body shop signing it?
Can you deposit third party car insurance checks without the body shop signing it?

How much is insurance on a xr 125?
Im in ireland and have a provisional License and can ride a 125cc on this license….the bike is a 2004 has 8k miles garaged in the country side outside carlow, ireland."

Few questions on cars and insurance UK ONLY?
i live in the uk and im 16 but 17 soon after my tests and things i want to buy a renualt clio 1.2 and the insurance group is 3E. now is this a high insurance group for a 17 year old as a first car? also if you buy a car and put a body kit on it your insurance goes up. so if i bought a car put a body kit on it and then insured it would it be as much or will it still go up?

"Where did health insurance companies learn the word affordable?""?"""
I mean seriously, I check all over and the cheapest I can find with a joke of a copay is $130.00. I, like many other people, live paycheck to paycheck with generally less than a dollar at the time of receiving my next check. It is just ridiculous. And before I get any answers about how wonderful Obamacare will be: no, that’s as useful as getting a credit card to pay off a mortgage. Besides, if was for the good of the people, why are we to be FORCED into it instead of deciding for ourselves?"

Why insurance agent do not market term insurance?
I am working in an IT company & agent comes to our company for marketing ULIPs. By reading various articals on ULIPs, I now understand the charges & I wonder how these agents hide the charge story partially or completely. Some of my teammates blindly sign on the policy parers & get trapped in the ULIP trap. I asked all agents for Term Insurance & most of them clearly refuse that they only sell ULIPs.I want to know that why Agents & insurance companies have a single point agenda of selling ULIPs & not market term insurance."

What insurance companies cover home that have had multiple claims?
We live in Nebraska The claims are: water damage (central air broke) 2008 water damage (dishwasher) 2011 water damage (central air replaced; installed incorrectly by professional""; insurance subrigated and recovered money) 2011 We were cancelled 2 months later. Just received a check 2 days ago for more money on that last one. A month after we were cancelled."""

Best health insurance for babies?
Hi everyone I am 24 and kind of new to this. I’m pregnant with my first child and I would like to know what would be the best insurance for my newborn and when I should apply for it. I currently have insurance through my job and its great the only thing is I’m not considered full time so if I put the baby under my insurance there goes half of my paycheck. It is the same for the baby’s father. I have a loooong way to go before my due date but I like to be prepared when it comes to things like this because it is very important to me. If there is anyone out there who has a good place to choose I’m all ears!

Cheap truck insurance in ontario?
Cheap truck insurance in ontario?

What is the insurance replacement cost of a 1983 ..Pontiac Grand Prix?
What is the insurance replacement cost of a 1983 Pontiac Grand Prix?

Insurance question?
I just bought a 2008 Honda Accord, exl, 4 cyl. I can’t even drive it because I dont have insurance, what is the cheapest (most affordable insurance) I should get, i am 20 years old living in ontario california."

Approximately how much would car insurance cost per month?
This is for my mom, I’m in high school and it would be more convenient if she could drive me to school. She’s 53 and she’s failed more than 5 driving tests before for small mistakes (this was about 5-7 years ago). She’s planning on just getting a basic car that works, nothing fancy at all. And the cheapest car insurance. I know I won’t get an exact price but can I at least get an idea? thank you."

Poll: What was your first car?
Poll: What was your first car?

Car insurance and my rates?
Hi, I live in Adams County, PA and I have been with the same insurance company for about 20 years. I have a 1996 Chevy Suburban, high mileage. I have no accidents, violations, or points. I have a clean record. I walk to work and don’t really drive far. I am paying over $1100 a year. This seems high to me. Is it?"

Where do I buy car insurance online india?
I want to buy car insurance online.Where do i buy?

"Car Accident, how much should I expect from their insurance company?"
I was just in a car accident on Thursday. Its basically totalled my car. Two weeks before the accident, I just put $2345 into the transmission, $500 2 weeks before that, and another $500 about a month before that. Thats not to mention the $1000 I put in in 2006. It was a troubled car but with the transmission fixed, it should have been perfect. The other car hit me. I really was at no fault but the other car is a company car. The people driving don’t own it. They also don’t seem to be American Citizens. Here’s my damage, Broken Axels, my tires leaning into the car dramatically, my tire is ripped, the driver door doesn’t open, blinker is gone, just severely damage to the quarter panel, ETC I did have some injury, a seat belt burn, back and neck pain. What can I expect from the insurance company? Will they take into account the recent expensive work done on the car? Any ideas? A guess? I had a 99′ Hyundai Elantra – now I have scrap metal."

On average how much would a body kit raise insurance?
Like on a mustang! Thank you for your time and may God bless you :)<3
How much is insurance for corvette?
What would be the rough cost for car insurance a year on a 2001 corvette with 60k miles. I’m 19, clean license and have good grades in school if that has any effect. I have a car now but was trying to see how much more insurance would be
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2trumrevantighli

Leave a comment